Freelance Illustrator

Specializing in children’s books and stationery

Chicken Licken

Chicken Licken

When an acorn drops on the head of Chicken Licken, he is sure the sky is falling. He sets off to tell the king all about it.

This is part of the Reading Champion series by Franklin Watts. Reading Champion offers independent reading books for children to practise and reinforce their developing reading skills.

To purchase visit;

Reading Champion: Chicken Licken


May 18, 2021

No Comments

Post a Comment